Download Sonex Audio Strings Solo KONTAKT RAR file from Ryushare, Nitroflare, Uploadable, Rapidgator, Storagon...
Sonex Audio Strings Solo KONTAKT | 5.26 Gb

Strings Instruments: Cello, Doublebass, Viola, Violin. Up to 6 articulations (key switching) per instrument: Sustained, Pizzicato, Spiccato, Detache, Sordino, Tremolo. 4 separate mic positions: close (stereo and mono), middle, far, and ambience (room). Up to 6 velocity layers and 3 round robins.
- Nearly 18GB of uncompressed sample content (compressed to 10.65 GB)
- 7.743 Samples (Kontakt Lossless Sample Compression format)
- Dozens of ready-to-use presets for creative starting points
- Built-in Effects: 3-Band Equalizer, Compressor, Saturation, Distortion, Chorus, Reverb, Delay, Stereo Width, Limiter and more
- Full set of effects in the Kontakt settings for further customization
- Unique and intuitive GUI has been designed to give you full control over a huge amount of options and effects without slowing down the creative process
- Lossless sample compression for better disk streaming
- Solo Cello - Sustained / Staccato / Sordino / Tremolo / Pizzicato
- Solo Doublebass - Sustained / Staccato
- Solo Viola - Sustained / Pizzicato / Detache / Sordino / Tremolo
- Solo Violin - Sustained / Pizzicato / Spiccato / Detache / Sordino / Tremolo
- Main Page offers global controls over volume, pan, a/d/s/r, reverb, delay, distortion and more.
- Mixer Page includes controls for all 4 mic positions: close, mid, far and room (ambience), as well as a full mix (out) option.
- Panorama Page includes controls over Stereo Width (mics and mix), Phaser, Chorus, Flanger.
- Effects Page includes controls over EQ, Flanger, Compressor, Delay, and Reverb.
Download link :
(If you need these, buy and download immediately before they are delete) (Fast Speed): :
Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium is support resumable
Views: 154 | MAC
13-11-2019, 19:24
Related Articles:

Comments (0)

Currently there is no comment for Sonex Audio Strings Solo KONTAKT
be the first to add comment! Please register or Login