Download VA - Hastings Holiday Sampler (1999) {Allegro} **** RAR file from Ryushare, Nitroflare, Uploadable, Rapidgator, Storagon...
VA - Hastings Holiday Sampler (1999) {Allegro}
EAC Rip | FLAC with CUE and log | scans | 220 mb
MP3 CBR 320kbps | RAR | 103 mb
Genre: Christmas, classical

Hastings Holiday Sampler is a 1999 compilation CD of Christmas music released through the Allegro label. It was made for the Hastings department chain that recently closed down. This disc features a number of little-known and obscure artists performing holiday songs both known and little known, a unique listen for everyone.

01. Bornand Music Boxes - Jingle Bells
02. The Dale Warland Singers - Coventry Carol
03. San Francisco Choral Artists - We Three Kings Of Orient
04. Jacqueline Schwab - O Little Town Of Bethlehem
05. San Antonio Vocal Arts Ensemble - Asi Andando
06. The Sonos Handbell Ensemble - Sleigh Ride
07. Canterbury Choristers - Deck The Halls
08. Theresa Donohoo - Holy Night
09. San Antonio Vocal Arts Ensemble - Dios Itlazo Nantzine
10. Utah Symphony Orchestra - Dance Of The Sugar Plum Fairy
11. San Francisco Choral Artists - Silent Night
12. The Sonos Handbell Ensemble - Christmas Song
13. Chris Norman, Ken Kolodner, Robin Bullock - Gesu Bambino
14. Ambrosian Singers & The English Chamber Orchestra - Hallelujah Chorus
Download link :
(If you need these, buy and download immediately before they are delete)
Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium is support resumable
Views: 130 | Music
13-11-2019, 21:14
Related Articles:

Comments (0)

Currently there is no comment for VA - Hastings Holiday Sampler (1999) {Allegro} ****
be the first to add comment! Please register or Login