Download Rod Stewart - Sessions 1971-1998 (2009), MP3 RAR file from Ryushare, Nitroflare, Uploadable, Rapidgator, Storagon...
MP3 320 Kbps | Rock, pop, blue-eyed soul, blues rock, folk rock | 740 Mb

Warner Bros. goes deep into the vaults to reveal the secret studio history of this very public performer with a boxed set of unreleased recordings chosen from sessions spanning 1971-1998. Encompassing more than 25 years, this collection's 63 songs, outtakes, and ephemera provide extraordinary insight into the studio work of one of rock's legendary figures and paints a picture of what might have been. Many of these performances are more stripped-down and intimate than their released counterparts, so the set becomes an illustration and a showcase of Rod's creative process.
Disc: 1
1. Maggie May [Early Version]
2. Seems Like A Long Time [Alternate Version]
3. Italian Girls [Early Version]
4. You Wear It Well [Early Version]
5. Lost Paraguayos [Alternate Version]
6. I'd Rather Go Blind [Alternate Version]
7. Angel [Alternate Version]
8. Think I'll Pack My Bags [Early Version of "Mystifies Me"]
9. Farewell [Early Version]
10. Girl From The North Country [Alternate Version]
11. [You Make Me Feel Like] A Natural Man [Alternate Version]
12. So Tired [Early Version]
13. This Old Heart of Mine (Alternate Version)
14. To Love Somebody (with Booker T. & the MG's) [Early Take]
15. Sailing (Alternate Version)
16. Tonight's the Night (Gonna Be Alright) [Early Take]
17. My Dad's Trousers
Disc: 2
1. The First Cut Is the Deepest (Alternate Version)
2. Rosie (Acoustic Version)
3. Innocent (The Killing of Georgie, Pt. III)
4. Hot Legs (Early Take)
5. You're in My Heart (The Final Acclaim) [Acoustic Version]
6. I Was Only Joking (Early Take 4)
7. Scarred & Scared (Early Take)
8. When I'm Away from You
9. Oh God, I Wish I Was Home Tonight (Early Version)
10. Time of My Life
11. TV Mama
12. Maybe Baby
13. Stupid
14. Guess I'll Always Love You (Alternate Version)
15. The Great Pretender (Acoustic Version)
16. It's Coming out Your Royalties
Disc: 3
1. Thunderbird
2. Dancing Alone (Alternate Version)
3. I Wish You Would
4. Sweet Surrender (Alternate Version)
5. Show Me
6. Ghetto Blaster (Early Version)
7. Satisfied (Alternate Version)
8. Hard Lesson to Learn (Alternate Version)
9. Heaven
10. In My Life (Piano Version)
11. Love Is a Four Letter Word
12. Forever Young (Piano Version)
13. My Heart Can't Tell You No (Alternate Version)
14. I Go to Jail for You
15. A Good Lover Is Hard to Find
16. E or A
Disc: 4
1. Let the Day Begin (Alternate Version)
2. The Groom's Still Waiting at the Altar (Alternate Version)
3. Windy Town (Piano Version)
4. In a Broken Dream
5. This Wheel's on Fire
6. I Wanna Stay Home
7. I'm a King Bee
8. Looking for a Love
9. Kiss Her for Me
10. The Long Journey Home
11. Now That You're on Your Own
12. Dylan's Day Off
13. On and On
14. Rockin' Chair
15. Sugar Lips
16. The Changingman
17. May You Never
18. Studio Chatter
19. Rod Plays Guitar
Download link :
(If you need these, buy and download immediately before they are delete)
Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium is support resumable
Views: 173 | Music
13-11-2019, 21:55
Related Articles:

Comments (0)

Currently there is no comment for Rod Stewart - Sessions 1971-1998 (2009), MP3
be the first to add comment! Please register or Login